How wonderful to meet you…

So I thought as this was my second post on the blog, it would only be right to introduce myself…

My name’s Katie and I recently returned to the rainy North after 2 lovely years travelling around Australia.

Now, I love Australia. So much in fact, I wrote a book about it. Well, about how to make the most of your Working Holiday Visa – I couldn’t let all that hard earned knowledge go to waste now, could I?

‘Work Anywhere: Australia’ is the perfect companion for those planning on working in Australia, and for those already over there. It covers everything from planning before you leave, all the way to getting ready to go back home. Find out how to get work, how to travel on a budget, extending your visa and so much more!

Check it out here and let me know what you think Рall feedback is appreciated!

Work Anywhere: Australia

It’s currently only available on Kindle, but if you want to give it a gander on your laptop, just download the Kindle Reader. It will be available on iOS and Android platforms in March 2014.

That’s my plugging all done. Promise.

Oh, and this blog? Well, I’m going to be filling it with lovely bits and bobs such as job updates, handy tips and tricks for stretching your budget, and news on hot spots and events all over Australia all year round.

So if this is your cup of tea, or you reckon it could be somebody else’s, then spread the word and let’s make travelling affordable again!

Leave a Reply

