Goodbye Australia…Hello World!

So it’s been a year and three months since I waved my final goodbye Down Under and, like any first love, I don’t think I’ll ever truly get over it. But that’s ok, the world is one giant sea full of very slutty countries to help me try.

And that is why is why this will be my last post as Work Anywhere: Australia – I’ve decided I shouldn’t focus on simply one country when there are hundreds all over the world just waiting to be visited. Grab your visas and passports girls and boys, we’re about to go travelling.

I will still be using the blog to shamelessly plug my travel guide (Work Anywhere: Australia – available on Amazon Kindle and iBooks) but I will now spend my free time tirelessly searching the best ways for you lovely people to be able to explore new countries without money being a worry. Working visas are for many still an undiscovered gold mine, so if you have friends/family who were thinking of working and travelling abroad send them over here to get digging!

So goodbye Australia, it’s been beautiful, but now let’s see what the rest of the world has to offer.

Peace out xx

Leave a Reply

