Music Spotlight: Banff

Two posts in one night, well this is unlike me…but trust me, this is worth it!

Banff is described as “a solo music project by Brisbane based song-writer Benjamin Forbes” and, as far as I can tell, this is the only song he’s produced so far.

I don’t care I love it.

This blinder of a song is just what you need at the end of a long weekend, or for some of you lucky travellers, the start of a long road trip. I’m really hoping he’s going to take off because this guys got some serious talent – so give him a listen and a follow because he’s surely got a lot more to offer!

Leave a Reply

